Contact

S & K Machineworks & Fabrication, Inc.

Machining Facility
Phone (251) 580-2400

40850 Pine Grove Road
Bay Minette AL 36507
Fax (251)-580-2406
info@skmachineworks.com
 

S & K Machineworks & Fabrication, Inc.

Fabrication Facility
Phone (251) 930-5409

8517 Bellingrath Road
Theodore AL 36582
Fax (251) 930-5414
info@skmachineworks.com
 

 

Bill Kinggard – President
bkinggard@skmachineworks.com

Scott Rackley – Sales/Engineering
srackley@skmachineworks.com

Jesse Westmeyer – Quality Engineer
jwestmeyer@skmachineworks.com

Karen Gurvitz – Accounting
kgurvitz@skmachineworks.com

 

Dan Scott – President
dscott@skmachineworks.com

David Vernor  - Project Manager/Estimator
dvernor@skmachineworks.com

 Michael Bailey– Quality Control Manager, Fabrication
mbailey@skmachineworks.com

George Nelson – Shop Manager